• Welcome to Behind Closed Doors Role Play. We are new an 18+ role playing website that enjoy writing stories with some sexual flair. Whether you are new or experienced, we want your creativity to flow without fear of being judge or feeling like you’re in an unsafe environment. So, take your key and closed the door behind you. Many wonderfully erotic story writing awaits you!

Arrival Reverberates~

Alrighty, so intro. Here goes. My name is Echo, though a friend on here likes to call me Lewd Echo-chan. It speaks for itself. I like to write a lot and I like to write a lot of erotica though I enjoy a good story as well.

I work, a lot, typically into overtime each week. I work as a manager at sonic drive in. We're the busiest sonic in our city. Maybe even county. I'm throwing this out there because it's just sort of like one of those goddamn things.. I work from 4am to 12pm est 6 days a week. And in the morning I have to cook for breakfast prep. I cook 15 sausage patties, 32 scrambled egg folds, and over 240 strips of bacon. Every morning. Here.. have a picture of said bacon~

20180125_070214.jpg

Moving right along I am a mother of 4 children. 29 year old daughter, 15 year old son, and 11 year old twins, one of each. I am also the mother of a 74 year old mother in law who is worse than the children. I have one more big kid, @Kalab who is also on the site. He's my better half though and I love him to pieces. Another fun fact. Kalab and I met on another role-playing site about 9 years ago, dated long distance for a couple of years before I moved to live with him. So I get a bit sentimental when people say it is hard to find someone online. It wasn't hard at all. If they're out there, you may yet still find them, on or off the computer.