• Welcome to Behind Closed Doors Role Play. We are new an 18+ role playing website that enjoy writing stories with some sexual flair. Whether you are new or experienced, we want your creativity to flow without fear of being judge or feeling like you’re in an unsafe environment. So, take your key and closed the door behind you. Many wonderfully erotic story writing awaits you!

Arrival Another New Member

Hello everyone! Yes, you heard right- there's a new girl in town. I'm Mhina Toure, obviously, but you can call me Mhina, or just about anything else you can think of really. I'm not picky on nicknames, since I've used a lot of screen names over the years. As long as it isn't too demeaning I'll answer to it. So anyway, yes, I'm new to the site, but I'm not anywhere near new to roleplaying. I've been RPing for about 12 years now (over half my life, when you take into account that I'm 21), and I've been writing for longer than that. So I daresay I know a thing or two, and I'm definitely eager to get back into the swing of things after a bit of a break. This looks like a nice site, new but growing, so I figured what better but to help it along? And hopefully I can meet some great people in the process!